Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good evening everyone. Just joined a couple of days ago. Great Site. Having problems when a member has "attached images" I can't open to view them. any Advice would be great.
Thanks In Advance,
Chuck

·
Premium Member
293 Posts
I think you need ten posts or more to see images for some reason. Not being logged in can do it as well. Also, I have a second computer in my workshop which is an obsolete Mac and it often won't let me see attached images.

·
Registered
9,239 Posts
Most likely, it's ad-blocker or antivirus software blocking traffic from verticalscope.com (from where a script that fetches the pictures should be loaded).

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Attached images

Thanks for that. I'll have my son look into It. I know nothing about computers. One member mentioned since I'm new to this sight I need at least ten post Is that possible?

·
Administrator
947 Posts
Thanks for that. I'll have my son look into It. I know nothing about computers. One member mentioned since I'm new to this sight I need at least ten post Is that possible?

Can you link me to a thread where you're having issues viewing images?

Are you able to see this image?

200x200.jpg

Niall

Attachments

·
Registered
9,239 Posts
Niall, the "not seeing pictures" issue is an old issue that comes up at least once a month. I described what causes it (and how you guys could easily fix it, if you wanted to) in this post.

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Attached images

Yes I'm able to see that picture. Anywhere on this sight where there is "attached images" I can't view.
Thanks,
Chuck

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Attached images

HERE A NEW POST WITH ATTACHED IMAGE I CAN'T VIEW.
(see below)
Thanks again-Chuck

Best Caster / Camber / Toe setup for Auto-X Alfa Spider S3?
Hi Alfabb community,