Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Salve, compagni alfisti! I am a new Alfa Romeo owner living in Columbia, SC and hoping to find some of my fellow enthusiasts in this area. Although I am new to Alfa ownership, I have owned and driven two different Austin Healey 3000 BT7s in the past. Having lived in Italy for over 13 years, I developed an admiration for Alfas and decided that it was high time that I owned one. I just brought home a nice 89 Quadrifoglio Verde that I plan to be driving on a regular, if not daily basis. I hope to learn a lot about my car from the many experts on these forums and look forward to becoming involved in some Alfa-related events in my area.

·
Registered
2,517 Posts
Well, welcome to the AlfaBB, you should find everything you need here including more advise than you'll know what to do with.

However, you have already violated one of the most important unwritten rules on this BB by not posting at least one picture of your new Alfa in your first post.

So get busy and post a couple of photo's.

:D:D:D:D:D

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Sorry about the pix

Well, welcome to the AlfaBB, you should find everything you need here including more advise than you'll know what to do with.

However, you have already violated one of the most important unwritten rules on this BB by not posting at least one picture of your new Alfa in your first post.

So get busy and post a couple of photo's.

:D:D:D:D:D
Sorry I didn't attach a picture. the only one I have is one sent to me by the PO. I will be taking a few of my own soon, if the weather cooperates.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,735 Posts
We're not particular about the pics... well Eric is. He doesn't even mind if you have pics of your Alfa posted! I see you bought the slower color ( we forgive you) but it does have a black top :)