Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Fabulous GTAm wannabe RACECAR, 1971 w/2L.

Another Fabulous 1971 Alfa GTV race car for sale.

It is being built now, and will look very much like the car pictured and described here, but with small rear tail lights, and 1750 type front trim and grill, and the doors will be steel skins with both swinging / latching.

Once again, just about everything you would want to do on a GTV, will be done on this car.

And it will be fresh, ready to race.

--See the attached files-- and ask me for more pictures.

Call with any questions: 203-966-6797
or email:[email protected]
or contact through bb here.

Or just call and tell me you like the car. Or wanna talk ALFA racing... I've been doing it for 37 years! Fully hands-on.

I am interested in moving the car out, and making room for the next two that I have already started. I need the room. and the $.

Steve Fog

Attachments

·
Registered
141 Posts
OMG!!
I think I need a cigarette after looking at this car. Thanks for the reminder of how much it sucks to be a regular guy!
There are several appendages I would be willing to do without in order to have a car like this.

·
Registered
2,517 Posts
Vary, vary nice. And a vary detailed description, the only thing that's been left out is, how much are you asking for the car?

·
Registered
100 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
price reduction

I am entertaining offers and or suggestions.. I would like to hear what people think might be a good pricing for this car. Please comment.:rolleyes:

·
Registered
403 Posts
Steve,

First off VERY cool car.