Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
54 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Folks,
It’s time to get the cars some exercise again. The roads should be even cleaner than in Feb. Just watch out for those potholes!
The details:
Location: Parking lot of the Woodland Bakery, 650 Shunpike Road, Chatham, NJ 07928
Time: 8:30 - 11:00AM
A few requests:
1) Please do not park in the first row of parking spaces on the right as you enter the parking lot
2) Please obey all posted parking signs and, especially, leave any handicapped spots open for those who may need them;
3) Please do not lay down any rubber when leaving the parking lot!
The link for the C&C Yahoo Groups Page: candcnj : Cars and Croissants Chatham NJ
The dates are listed below for 2011 are listed below.
• Saturday, March 26, 2011
• Sunday, April 10, 2011
• Saturday, April 23, 2011
• Saturday, May 07, 2011
• Sunday, May 22, 2011
• Saturday, June 04, 2011
• Sunday, June 19, 2011
• Saturday, July 02, 2011
• Sunday, July 17, 2011
• Saturday, July 30, 2011
• Saturday, August 13, 2011
• Sunday, August 28, 2011
• Saturday, September 10, 2011
• Sunday, September 25, 2011
• Saturday, October 08, 2011
• Sunday, October 23, 2011
• Saturday, November 05, 2011
• Sunday, November 20, 2011
• Saturday, December 03, 2011
• Sunday, December 18, 2011
If you haven’t signed up for the C&C groups, please send an email to [email protected] to become a member.
You can post messages by sending emails to [email protected].
See you on Saturday!
-abi & Kirk
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top