Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
54 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Folks,

A quick reminder that we have a C&C scheduled for Saturday. Looks like the weather will cooperate and we will have a nice day!

-abi

The details:
Location: Parking lot of the Woodland Bakery, 650 Shunpike Road, Chatham, NJ 07928
A few requests:
  1. Please do not park in the first row of parking spaces on the right as you enter the parking lot
  2. Please obey all posted parking signs and, especially, leave any handicapped spots open for those who may need them;
  3. Please do not lay down any rubber when leaving the parking lot!
Time: 8:30 - 11:00AM

The link for the C&C Yahoo Groups Page: candcnj : Cars and Croissants Chatham NJ
The dates are listed below for 2011 are listed below.
  • Saturday, May 07, 2011
  • Sunday, May 22, 2011
  • Saturday, June 04, 2011
  • Sunday, June 19, 2011
  • Saturday, July 02, 2011
  • Sunday, July 17, 2011
  • Saturday, July 30, 2011
  • Saturday, August 13, 2011
  • Sunday, August 28, 2011
  • Saturday, September 10, 2011
  • Sunday, September 25, 2011
  • Saturday, October 08, 2011
  • Sunday, October 23, 2011
  • Saturday, November 05, 2011
  • Sunday, November 20, 2011
  • Saturday, December 03, 2011
  • Sunday, December 18, 2011
If you haven’t signed up for the C&C groups, please send an email to [email protected] to become a member.
You can post messages by sending emails to [email protected].
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top