Alfa Romeo Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Alfas,

I am considering to buy this 2018 Stelvio Sport for 26,000$

It has 27k miles on it. 20' wheels shown in the picture. Perfect paint outside.

What do you guys think about it? is it a good deal? Plus tax it would be around 28,000$ out of pocket.

Please HELP ME OUT !!!

·
Registered
1,328 Posts
Nice looking car. Only problem with the 2018's is that most did not have Apple Carplay or Android Auto support. Other than that, owners seem to like them alot.

·
Registered
158 Posts
I bought a pretty similarly equipped Stevio Sport last November with 16,500 miles or so. It was 29k, but sale price was 27,300 before taxes and tags, etc. I thought that was a pretty good deal. I'm not a market expert, but 26 seems like it is probably within the range of a realistic price. I'm not sure where it would fall on the scale of highish price or lowish price. Probably depends on your market, too. Check some of the car pricing websites (cargurus.com, etc). They probably have more than my anecdotal info. I'd check when the Stelvio was first sold, too, so you know how many months are left on the warranty.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I bought a pretty similarly equipped Stevio Sport last November with 16,500 miles or so. It was 29k, but sale price was 27,300 before taxes and tags, etc. I thought that was a pretty good deal. I'm not a market expert, but 26 seems like it is probably within the range of a realistic price. I'm not sure where it would fall on the scale of highish price or lowish price. Probably depends on your market, too. Check some of the car pricing websites (cargurus.com, etc). They probably have more than my anecdotal info. I'd check when the Stelvio was first sold, too, so you know how many months are left on the warranty.