Other Cars Available from Cargirl - Alfa Romeo Bulletin Board & Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 12-13-2018, 03:44 PM Thread Starter

Other Cars Available from Cargirl

Hi my name is Kelly Dietrick and I am an Exceptional Car Broker located in Philadelphia. I have been a member of this forum since 2008 and by becoming a Vendor I now have the opportunity to introduce you to some of the cars that I am currently representing. In this particular offering almost all of the cars are in the US but that is generally not the case. Over a course of time you will see all sorts of great offerings from Europe, Canada and Mexico.
I don't have a website since I like to keep the cars moving with a sell through rate of about three months and a proactive approach to getting my cars in front of buyers. Like being a Vendor on a site as great as this one.

Enjoy my current listings. Send me an e-mail if you would like to be added to a monthly newsletter database..

Jaguar XKSS Replica Slot Open

Period correct D .type chassis ,Hand made at Shapecraft one of England’s finest classic car panel crafters.Jaguar 4.2 engine choice of gearbox. Comes with V 5. 1955-1965 period Jaguar paperwork. Car is already in production. Color and finish can be determined by the new owner. Payment plan available.
Price $385,000.00

1967 Jaguar E-Type Coupe 4.2 Series 1

One of last 50 genuine Series 1 cars produced (enclosed headlights, triple SU carburetors, tail lights above bumpers, dash toggle switches)
Two-owner car w/ maintenance history subject to full, no-cost-spared restoration completed in 2017. Complete illustrated replacement parts record, receipts, & restoration labor logs available.
Price $165,000.00

1965 Jaguar E-Type OTS RHD 4.2
Two owner car. Original papers. Unopened tool kit. Mechanicals, paint and interior refurbished as needed. Unheard of to find an original RHD in this condition.
Price $285,0000.00

1899 Marot-Gardon